Officers of the Association

The officers of the Association are there for you but please remember that due care should be taken when calling, especially late at night.

Mario Stetakovic - Webmaster

22 Lincoln Road, Enfield, London, EN1 2RX

Barry Firmin -


Mike Taylor - Chairman

7 Yule Close, Bricket Wood, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL2 3XZ
Tel: 01923 404 288 Email:

Tony Weight - Vice Chairman

6 Northfield Close, Henlow, Bedfordshire SG16 6AY
Tel: 01462 811713 Email:

Peter Hazel - Secretary

Roseberry, London Road, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 6HA
Tel: 01442 827357 Email:

Bill Hamilton - Treasurer & Membership Secretary

39 Waverley Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL3 5PH
Tel: 01727 869604 Email: